Upcoming Shows




Upcoming February Tour Dates:

Thursday February 9, 2012 9:00pm Hurricanes Las Cruces, New Mexico
Friday February 10, 2012 8:00pm Queen Bees San Diego, California $10
Sunday February 12, 2012 7:00pm Amplyfi Los Angeles, California         Info for this Show $10
Monday February 13, 2012 8:00pm Next Coffee Company Glendale, Arizona Free
Tuesday February 15, 2012 8:00pm Campus Coffee Bean Flagstaff, Arizona Free


Previous dates we’ve played are listed below.

Thursday April 22, 2010 6:00pm Lobo Theater w/ Sleeping at Last Albuquerque, New Mexico $5
Wednesday April 28, 2010 7:00pm Warehouse 508 w/ Poema, The Gallery, 15th Polk Street Albuquerque, New Mexico $5
Thursday April 29, 2010 7:00pm 2nd Annual Undie Run at UNM Albuquerque, New Mexico Free
Sunday May 2, 2010 11:00am Watch us on the Food Network – What Would Brian Boitano Make? Your TV Free
Friday May 7, 2010 7:00pm Low Spirits w/ Willy J & the Storytellers Albuquerque, New Mexico $3/21+
Friday May 21, 2010 8:00pm Holloman Air Force Base Summer Concert Clovis, New Mexico
Tuesday May 25, 2010 9:50pm The Launchpad w/ Eye Alaska, Windsor Drive, The Stolen Premonition Albuquerque, New Mexico $10/All Ages
Saturday August 28, 2010 8:30pm UNM Younglife Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday September 2, 2010 TBA UNM Fraternities/Sororities Block Party Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday September 9, 2010 6:00pm Launchpad w/ Runner Runner Albuquerque, New Mexico All Ages
Saturday September 25, 2010 9:00pm Route 66 Casino Hotel Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday October 9, 2010 2:30pm New Mexico Tech Socorro, New Mexico
Friday November 5, 2010 7:00pm El Rey Theater / Puccini’s Golden West Saloon Albuquerque, New Mexico
Wednesday November 10, 2010 6:00pm Kelley’s Brew Pub / UNM Hospital Fundraiser Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday November 13, 2010 7:00pm EHS Banquet Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday November 18, 2010 8:00pm Launchpad Albuquerque, New Mexico
Wednesday December 1, 2010 7:30pm Q Bar @ Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday December 30, 2010 6:00pm Kelly’s Brewery Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday January 22, 2011 10:00am Hastings Hardback Cafe, Celebrity Barista’s Albuquerque, New Mexico
Wednesday February 2, 2011 7:00pm Launchpad w/ Rooney, Eisley, The Chapin Sisters Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday February 17, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday February 26, 2011 7:00pm Santa Ana Star Search Semi-finals Show Albuquerque, New Mexico $5 Pre/$10 Door
Thursday March 3, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday March 17, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday March 31, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday April 1, 2011 7:00pm Geronimo Plaza Tucson, Arizona
Saturday April 2, 2011 1:00pm ASU Mom’s Day – Sigma Chi Phoenix, Arizona
Thursday April 14, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sunday April 17, 2011 3:30pm Paradise Hills Community Day Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday April 23, 2011 6:00pm Launchpad Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday April 28, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday May 5, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday May 7, 2011 12:00pm St. Baldrick’s Cancer Event Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday May 12, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday May 14, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday May 19, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday May 26, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday May 28, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday June 2, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday June 4, 2011 4:00pm First Street Jam Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday June 9, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday June 11, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday June 16, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday June 23, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday June 25, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday June 30, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday July 1, 2011 8:00pm Coaches Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico $5 / All Ages
Thursday July 7, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday July 9, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday July 14, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday July 21, 2011 6:30pm Q Bar at Hotel Albuquerque Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday July 23, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday July 28, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday August 4, 2011 7:00pm Botanical Gardens Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday September 3, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday September 8, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday September 9, 2011 7:00pm Coaches Sports Bar & Grill w/ The Noms Albuquerque, New Mexico $5
Saturday September 17, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sunday September 18, 2011 5:00pm Arts in the Park Albuquerque, New Mexico
Saturday September 22, 2011 6:00pm Jinja Bar & Grill Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thursday December 22, 2011 7:00pm Kelley’s Brew Pub (2nd Annual Holiday Festivus)    Info for this Show Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday January 13, 2012 7:00pm Solid Grounds Coffee House Albuquerque, New Mexico $5
Tuesday January 24, 2012 7:00pm Launchpad w/ Parachute presented by 100.3 The Peak         Info for this Show Albuquerque, New Mexico $10

Please check often for updated show dates and newly posted events.